Rock Legends Cruise IV CD

Item #: RLCCD4
There are no reviews yet Write a review
Price: $5.00
    The product is in stock Availability: In Stock
    Usually ships In 1-2 Business Days


    Commemorative CD featuring previously released tracks chosen by bands that appeared on Rock Legends Cruise IV.


    1. Gregg Allman: Midnight Rider
    2. Peter Frampton: Show Me The Way
    3. The Outlaws: Song In The Breeze
    4. Grand Funk Railroad: We're An American Band
    5. Foghat: Slow Ride
    6. Bachman-Turner Overdrive: Roll On Down The Highway
    7. Savoy Brown: Street Corner Talking (Live)
    8. John Kay & Steppenwolf: Magic Carpet Ride (Live)
    9. Uriah Heep: Stealin'Triumph: Magic Power
    10. Dana Fuchs: Bliss Avenue
    11. Orianthi: Heaven In This Hell
    12. Gary Hoey: Hocus Pocus
    13. Matthew Curry: Blink Of An Eye