Rock Legends Cruise II CD

Item #: RLCCD2
There are no reviews yet Write a review
Price: $5.00
    The product is in stock Availability: In Stock
    Usually ships In 1-2 Business Days


    Commemorative CD featuring previously released tracks chosen by bands that appeared on Rock Legends Cruise II.


    1. Foreigner: Double Vision
    2. Paul Rodgers: Alright Now
    3. Bachman-Turner Overdrive: You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
    4. 38 Special: Rockin' Into The Night
    5. Blue Oyster Cult: Burnin' For You
    6. Molly Hatchet: Whiskey Man
    7. Bobby Keys: Steal From A King
    8. Black Oak Arkansas: Jim Dandy
    9. Atlanta Rhythm Section: So Into You
    10. The Kentucky Headhunters: Dumas Walker
    11. Melvin Seals: Travelin' Man
    12. Pat Travers Band: Snortin' Whiskey
    13. Devon Allman: Can't Lose 'Em All
    14. Royal Southern Brotherhood: Nowhere To Hide
    15. Mike Zito: The Road Never Ends