Rock Legends Cruise VI CD

Item #: RLCCD6
There are no reviews yet Write a review
Price: $5.00
    Availability: Out of Stock

    Commemorative CD featuring previously released tracks chosen by bands that will be appearing on Rock Legends Cruise VI.


    1. Sammy Hagar: There's Only One Way To Rock
    2. Quiet Riot: Cum On Feel The Noise
    3. Blue Oyster Cult: Godzilla
    4. Uriah Heep: Gypsy
    5. Bad Company: Run With The Pack (Single Edit)
    6. Triumph: Fight The Good Fight
    7. Elvin Bishop: Fooled Around And Fell In Love
    8. Todd Rundgren: Hello, It's Me (Live)
    9. Vanilla Fudge: You Keep Me Hangin' On
    10. John Kay & Steppenwolf: Hey Lawdy Mama
    11. Pat Travers: Boom, Boom (Out Go The Lights)
    12. Molly Hatchet: Let The Good Times Roll
    13. Black Star Riders: Charlie I Gotta Go
    14. Gary Hoey: Boss You Around
    15. Eric Gales: Block The Sun