New Official RLC IX Merch Coming Soon!

Price: $5.00


    Commemorative CD featuring previously released tracks chosen by bands that appeared on the inaugural Rock Legends Cruise.


    1. George Thorogood & The Destroyers: Who Do You Love
    2. Foghat: Fool For The City (Live)
    3. The Edgar Winter Group: Free Ride
    4. Johnny Winter: Can't You Feel It
    5. John Kay & Steppenwolf: Born To Be Wild (Live)
    6. Blackfoot: Train, Train
    7. Molly Hatchet: Flirtin' With Disaster
    8. Richard Betts: Long Time Gone
    9. The Marshall Tucker Band: Heard It In A Love Song
    10. The Outlaws: There Goes Another Love Song
    11. The Artimus Pyle Band: Blue Sky
    12. Chris Hicks: Dog Eat Dog World
    13. Swamp Da Wamp: Devil In My Whiskey
    14. Whiskey Myers: Ballad Of A Southern Man
    15. Devon Allman: Galaxies